top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Book Review: Montana Mail Order Brides #1 - #7 - Linda Bridey


Westward Winds #1

Westward Dance #2

Westward Bound #3

Westward Destiny #4

Westward Fortune #5

Westward Justice #6

Westward Dreams #7

The Montana Mail Order Brides books are enjoyable stories that are each complete without the feeling of being rushed through and entwine the characters into the other books within the series. As most romance books each couple has their ups and downs, inner battles, heartaches, happy times and end in a happy ending. It combines different cultures and the hardships and struggles that goes along with it. I found this to be a great mix in the story and was well done. Once I finish one book I quickly buy the next book as I want to see what will happen to another character. I recommend to read the book and series to anyone that likes romance.

bottom of page