top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Book Review: Social Disease (Fierce MC Series, Book 1) by Candy O'Donnell


Synopsis:

They take them, and I find them! Chasing abductors that take children is something I take very seriously. I track down these kids and their abductors. I go to Europe to track down ‘Jake the Snake’. He is the one that took Catlin and I could not allow him to slip through my fingers again. With Joseph, and the Fierce MC’s help, I need to find this little girl before it’s too late. If Catlin is not alive, I might find myself in a dire situation and I need to decide if the Fierce MC is where I need to be!

My Rating: ★★★★★

My Thoughts:

Social Disease takes you on a journey that you don’t know how it will end. There are some twist and turns that you don’t expect. When you think you have figured it out, you will be thrown another twist that makes you second guess if you really figured it out. The story is well written and flows smoothly. You could connect with the characters easily. I can’t wait to read the second book in the series.

bottom of page